Cerca qui sotto la sede a te più vicina

Veneto

Monselice

Monselice
Via Carrubbio, 41
35043
Tel./Fax 0429 73070 / 348 3750926
Direzione:
Jonathan E. Burdon BD Mth, CELTA
E-Mail: monselice@oxfordschool.com

Padova

Padova
Piazza Garibaldi, 8
35121
Tel./Fax 049 656180 – 3401985554
Direzione:
Laura Curtis
Direttrice Amministrativa: Luisa Camporese
Segreteria: Silvia Griggio
segreteria.padova@oxfordschool.com
E-Mail: padova@oxfordschool.com

Rovigo

Rovigo
via Silvestri, 33
45100
Tel./Fax 0425 28405
Direzione:
Mirka Vallin
Segreteria: Cel: 366 2262217
E-Mail: rovigo@oxfordschool.com

Castelfranco

Castelfranco
Vicolo Musonello, 2
31033
Tel./Fax 0423 491265
Direzione:
Gabriella Ballan
E-Mail: castelfranco@oxfordschool.com


Conegliano

Conegliano TV
Viale Venezia, 81
31015
Telefono 0438.64044
Fax 0438.1798072
SMS 392.9208626
Direzione

Corinna Chiandetti B.A.(Hons)
E-mail segreteria@oxfordschoolconegliano.it

Montebelluna

Montebelluna (TV)
Viale della Vittoria, 11
31044
Tel./Fax 0423 24316
Direzione:
James Grant (BA)
E-Mail: montebelluna@oxfordschool.com

Treviso

Treviso
Vicolo Biscaro 1
31100
Italy
tel 0422 544242
fax 0422 1882609
Direzione:
Sonia Sood Director BA (Hons)/ DELTA
email info@oxfordschooltreviso.it

Chioggia

Chioggia
Piave, 14
30015
Tel./Fax 3318458094
Direzione:
Mirka Vallin
E-Mail: chioggia@oxfordschool.com

Mestre

Mestre
Via A. Costa 21/D
30172
Tel./Fax 041 970258 / 333 3216128
Direzione:
Mrs Sandra Follin
Direzione didattica:
Mr Nick Smith
Segreteria:
Mrs Daniela Follin
E-Mail: mestre@oxfordschool.com


Mirano

Mirano
Via Cesare Battisti, 31/35
30035
Tel./Fax 041 5702555 Fax 041 430513
Direzione:
D.ssa Fiorenza Scarponi Panter
Coordinatrice:
Dott.ssa Alessia Panter
Segreteria:
Ms Michela Bonaldi
E-Mail: mirano@oxfordschool.com

Venezia

Venezia
Castello 5252 Querini Stampalia
30122
Tel. 041 5236829
Direzione:
Kate Davies BA (Hons), ITTI Cert. RSA/UCLES Cert. in TEFLA
E-Mail: info@oxfordschoolvenezia.it

Verona

Verona
Corso Porta Nuova, 7
37122
Tel./Fax 045 8004797
Tel.          045 2585997
Direzione:
Marijke Van Leuven
E-Mail: verona@oxfordschool.com

Lombardia

Mantova

Mantova
Corso V. Emanuele, 19
46010
Tel./Fax 0376 368296
Direzione:
David Shaw
E-Mail: mantova@oxfordschool.com

Busnago

Busnago
Via Scheppers 10/b
20874
Tel./Fax 039.695520
Direzione:
Ivan Grifa
E-Mail: busnago@oxfordschool.com

Puglia

Foggia

Foggia
Via Ofanto, 122
71122
Tel./Fax 0881 664649 Mob.: 347 4082008
Direzione:
Professore Luigi Maggiore
E-Mail: foggia@oxfordschool.com